Please note that your credit card will not be charged now.
Your transaction information will be stored until your booking is confirmed.
You will receive notification email to alert after your reservation is confirmed and you will need to process your payment (or) you can cancel your booking within 24hours.
There will be no charge if you cancel your booking within 24hrs after you receiving confirmation of your room status.
If you cancel after 24hrs, there will be a charge of 30% of your total room charges.